= Vegan option available by special order. Vegan contains NO dairy, eggs or animal products. Additional charges apply to all vegan items.
ALLERGIES: Even though some of our desserts may not contain soy, dairy, wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, seeds, or any other allergy/health-related food items, all of the above are used throughout JAMAICA'S CAKES kitchen. While we are EXTREMELY careful not to cross-contaminate, those with severe nut, soy, dairy, gluten, or any other food allergies should exercise extreme caution and use your own discretion.